if you started the Trial period and didn't cancel it (iOS: App in the Air settings -> manage subscriptions; Android: Google Play app -> Left menu -> subscriptions) you will be charged automatically according to Apple and Google rules (there is a system message about it when you start this period). 


You might find this article helpful on how to cancel subscription / make refund